Menu
Home Page

Nursery Home Learning

It is NOT expected that you should work through all of these activities in one day.

I would suggest you find some time each day to work on the daily session on 'Fun-day Focus'.

Then later in the day, look at one or two of the activities from Phonics or Mini Maths buttons.

smiley It is good for children to have a story every day. smiley

Monday 12th April - Friday 16th April - Spring/ The Park

Click on the four colour spiral buttons below to find new games and activities for this week:

Monday 22nd March - Friday 26th March - Spring/ Easter

                                                                      

Monday 15th March - Friday 19th March - Feelings/Being Me in My World

                                                                      (Goldilocks and the 3 Bears)

Monday 8th March - Friday 12th March - Homes/ Goldilocks and the 3 Bears

 

Monday 1st March - Friday 5th March - Houses and Homes

We hope the activities will help to entertain the children and continue to develop their knowledge, skills and understanding whilst at home.

Monday 22nd Feb. - Friday 26th Feb. - Houses and Homes

Monday 8th Feb. - Friday 12th Feb. - Celebrations- Chinese New Year/ Valentines Day

Monday 1st Feb. - Friday 5th Feb. - Weather: Snow/ Frost and 'Frozen'

Monday 25th Jan. - Friday 29th Jan. - Toys/ Action Figures and Dolls

Monday 18th Jan. - Friday 22nd Jan. - Toys/ Teddy Bears

Monday 11th Jan. - Friday 15th Jan. - Toys/ Cars

Monday 4th Jan. - Friday 8th Jan. - Toys

If you have any queries or comments about your child's learning at home, you can contact your teachers using the following email addresses:

 

na@lawrence-primary.co.uk to contact Mrs Colby.

np@lawrence-primary.co.uk to contact Mrs Davies.

 

smileyWe would love to hear from you.

 

 

 

If you would like to access activities and plans from the Autumn Term (September- December), please click on the Nursery and Reception school badge icon on 'Class Pages' and then the  Nursery star icon.

Top