Menu
Home Page

Home Learning- Autumn 2020

Click on the four colour buttons below to find activities for this week:

Monday 14th Dec. - Thursday 17th Dec. - Christmas

 

Monday 7th Dec. - Friday 11th Dec. - Christmas

Monday 30th Nov. - Friday 4th Dec. - Jungle Animals/ Christmas

 

Monday 23rd Nov. - Friday 27th Nov. - Jungle Animals

 

Monday 16th Nov. - Friday 20th Nov. - Colour

Monday 9th Nov. - Friday 13th Nov. - Fireworks/ Colour

Monday 2nd Nov. - Friday 6th Nov. - Halloween/ Fireworks/ Colour

 

Monday 19th Oct. - Friday 23rd Oct. - Autumn

 

Monday 12th Oct. - Friday 16th Oct. - My Body

Monday 5th Oct. - Friday 9th Oct. - My Body

 

Monday 28th Sept. - Friday 2nd Oct. - My Body

 

AUTUMN  TERM

Top